“I made this Gujarat” was the election slogan given by Prime Minister Modi in Gujarati

New Delhi: Since the announcement of Gujarat election dates, all the parties are in election mode. On Sunday, Prime Minister Modi raised the slogan “Maine Yeh Gujarat Bana Ya” in reference to the elections in the state. PM Modi has launched this slogan in Gujarati language. Addressing a rally in Gujarat, PM Modi said that every Gujarati is full of self-confidence, that’s why every Gujarati speaks, the voice of conscience speaks, every voice comes from the heart of Gujarat, I made this Gujarat. . During his speech, PM Modi said Aa Gujrat, mein banao che (I have made this Gujarat) after which he asked the people present to repeat this slogan several times during the rally.
He said that the divisive forces engaged in spreading hatred, who have tried to defame and disgrace Gujarat, have been shown the way out of Gujarat. This will be their future in this election too. Sitting in Delhi, I am getting reports that BJP will win Gujarat with record votes this time. I am here to break my old record. I have told Gujarat BJP that I am ready to give you maximum time for election campaign.
Let us tell you that BJP in Gujarat has decided not to give tickets to the relatives of any MLA or MP of the party. The state BJP Parliamentary Board has taken this decision. Bharuch’s BJP MP Mansukh Vasava’s daughter had sought the ticket, but the BJP made it clear that no assembly ticket would be given to an MLA or a relative of an MLA.
Mansukh Vasava himself tweeted this information. Vasava said he welcomed the party’s decision. They will work to ensure the victory of whomever the party gives the ticket. Meanwhile, the State Election Committee meeting under the chairmanship of Home Minister Amit Shah continues for the third day today to decide the ticket in Gujarat.
It should be noted that the elections to the 182-seat Gujarat Assembly will be held in two phases. Voting will be held in the first phase on December 1 and in the second phase on December 5. Along with this, the results of the Himachal Pradesh assembly elections will be announced on December 8.


Related Articles

Back to top button