Breaking News

Maha MLAs take oath Uddhav to be CM

By: Staff

After the BJP’ Fadnavis resigns as CM just after 80 hours, and Ajit Pawar as Deputy CM, now the SS, NCP and INC are forming the government. As per the reports, now the elected MLAs from these parties are taking oath and Pro-tem Speaker Kalidas Kolambkar administers oaths Vidhan Bhavan .

Shiv Sena chief and chief ministerial candidate of of Shiv Sena-NCP-Congress – Uddhav Thackeray along his wife Rashmi meet Maharashtra Governor Bhagat Singh Koshyari at Raj Bhawan. and he is to sworn in tomorrow by 06-30 P.M in Shiva Ji Park Dadar.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button