News & Views

Nobel physics prize given to three scientists

Report By: Staff Member.

2019 Nobel prize in the field of physics have been awarded to three dynamic personalities of this year. Canadian-American cosmologist James Peebles and Swiss scientist Michel Mayor and Didier have achieved the Noble Prize for physics on Tuesday. The first scientist above mentioned was blessed with half of the award and while the other two remaining scientists got the rest half.

The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences stated” this year’s Laureates have transformed our Ideas about the cosmos”.

Related Articles

Back to top button